Listening to Dance Inside by The All-American Rejects

Standard

You don’t have to move, you don’t have to speak
lips for biting.
You’re staring me down, a glance makes me weak
eyes for striking
Now I’m twisting up when I’m twisted with you
brush so lightly
and time trickles down, and I’m breathing for two
squeeze so tightly.

I’ll be fine, you’ll be fine.
this moment seems so long
Don’t waste now, precious time
we’ll dance inside the song

Listening to Dance Inside by The All-American Rejects

Preview it on Path

Leave a Reply

